• lakesiderxcares

Vote for the 'Best Of' in Okanogan County

Each year the Omak Chronicle has a Best Of contest with several categories. People are asked to vote for the business that best fits each category. Categories are separated into North, Central and South. North area includes: Loomis, Oroville, Tonasket, Wauconda, Republic, Curlew, Malo & Keller. Central area includes: Conconully, Malott, Okanogan, Omak & Riverside. South area includes: Brewster, Bridgeport, Pateros, Carlton, Mazama, Methow, Twisp, Winthrop, Coulee Dam, Elmer City, Nespelem. Voting is open now through October 31 and winners will be announced in the November 21 issue. Support your favorite businesses and vote online now at the following link:

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

COVID Vaccine - Out of Stock

Demand for COVID vaccine has diminished and we no longer have vaccine in stock. Due to the limited shelf life of the Moderna vaccine we have decided not to order more so that we are not being wastefu